district home
parent portal
school nutrition
bus routes
View Woodward Elementary

We are on our way to being Kindergarten ready with so many exciting things prepared for our students.

Georgia Pre-K Week was successful!  Thank you parents and volunteers!

Volunteers: Parents are welcome to come and volunteer in your child's classroom.  Contact a teacher. 

Our upcoming learning topics include:

-The Farm

-My Family


All Pre-K Parents: Please make sure your child is at school Everyday and On Time.

Also check your students Star Folder daily for updates and important information.

      The Pre-K Team
 
 
Tiffany Deloatch
Pre-K, Para
tiffany_e_deloatch@dekalbschoolsga.org
Catherine Grunke
Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
catherine_grunke@dekalbschoolsga.org
Ms. Emiko Hunter
Pre-K, Para
emiko_hunter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Margaret Martin
Teacher, Pre-K
margaret_martin@dekalbschoolsga.org
Maria Isabel Narea
Pre-K, Para
maria_narea@dekalbschoolsga.org
Shalisa White
Teacher, Pre-K
shalisa_m_white@dekalbschoolsga.org
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Instagram Icon
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes