district home
parent portal
school nutrition
bus routes
View Woodward Elementary
Homepage
About Us
Administration
Academics
Staff
Media Center

We are on our way to being Kindergarten ready with so many exciting things prepared for our students.

Georgia Pre-K Week: October 2nd-6th

Volunteers: Parents are welcome to come and volunteer in your child's classroom on Wednesday October 4, 2017 from 9:00-10:00am.

Project: A Pre-K family poster project letter will be sent home on Wednesday October 4, 2017 and will be due back on October 12, 2017.

Field Trip: 

Our First Pre-K Field Trip is scheduled for October 10, 2017. Students will visit Yule Forest Pumpkin Patch and will leave the school at 8:30am and return at 12:30pm.


Our upcoming learning topics include:

-The Farm

-My Family


All Pre-K Parents: Please make sure your child is at school Everyday and On Time.

Also check your students Star Folder daily for updates and important information.

      The Pre-K Team
 
 
Tiffany Deloatch
Pre-K, Para
tiffany_e_deloatch@dekalbschoolsga.org
Catherine Grunke
Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
catherine_grunke@dekalbschoolsga.org
Ms. Emiko Hunter
Pre-K, Para
emiko_hunter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Margaret Martin
Teacher, Pre-K
margaret_martin@dekalbschoolsga.org
Maria Isabel Narea
Pre-K, Para
maria_narea@dekalbschoolsga.org
Shalisa White
Teacher, Pre-K
shalisa_m_white@dekalbschoolsga.org
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes