Pre-K is off to a great start! We have been practicing rituals and routines of our classrooms and learning all about our families.

Attendance is very important to us, please make sure your child arrives to school everyday by 7:30 am and check your child's Star Folder everyday. In the event of an accident please make sure your child has a change of clothes.


Pre-K Updates:

  • End of the year Parent and Teacher Conferences will be held May 1st through May 12th. Please see your child's teacher for specific dates and times
  • Pre-K Transition to kindergarten day visit - TBA
  • Pre-K End of the Year Celebration at Piedmont Park is scheduled for May 17th. Please look for information to come home in your child's STAR folder
  • Pre-K visit's the Fernbank Science Center

Please look for Home Language Surveys in your students Star Folder they should be filled out and returned as soon as possible.
 
As always if you have any questions or concerns, please contact your child's teacher.
 
Thanks for your support!
 
Pre-K Team
 
 
Pre-K Visits the Fernbank Science Center! 
 
  
 
  
 
 
 
 
PreK Week 2016! 
 
Yule Forest Pumpkin Patch!
 
 
Tiffany Deloatch
Pre-K, Para
tiffany_e_deloatch@dekalbschoolsga.org
Juande Gordon
Teacher, Lottery Fund PreK
Juande_Gordon@dekalbschoolsga.org
Ms. Emiko Hunter
Pre-K, Para
emiko_hunter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Margaret Martin
Teacher, Pre-K
margaret_martin@dekalbschoolsga.org
Maria Isabel Narea
Pre-K, Para
maria_narea@dekalbschoolsga.org
Shalisa White
Teacher, Pre-K
shalisa_m_white@dekalbschoolsga.org
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login